2047935b5331dc40efa95810638daf6d

Our achievements - your use                                                                                                                                      D-E2

With our portfolio we offer to you an ideal support in all management areas. We are to be lined up in the situation individually by your demands and can offer them specific as well as comprehensive consultation.

Quality Management for your enterprise

By the rising competitive pressure the introduction and maintenance of an optimum Quality Management system also for small and small and medium-sized companies becomes more and more important. Meanwhile a certificated Quality Management system is demanded in every famous industrial branch of the market leaders as a basic condition for a customer supplier respect. Some branches as for example the automobile industry or also the aerial industry and space industry have already summarized for some years demands specific for branch into internationally valid norms.

In the more and more complicated becoming economic world with her different demands it is to be smashed just for small and small and medium-sized companies not simply the right way.

To hold here the load low, we offer to you support with the construction of a Quality Management system or take over the construction completely for you. Besides, our competence concentrates upon the branch-covering norm ISO 9001:2008 as well as the demands specific for branch of the automobile industry (ISO / TS 16949), the aerial industry and space industry (German Institute for Standardization EN in 9100) and the supplier of road system manufacturers (IRIS).

Of course we offer to you an individual offer for your situation. Simply get in touch with us.

 

Supply Chain management

Caused by the quick global development of the national markets to a global market platform linked up into each other innovative procurement strategies and draughts have become an important component the protection of the competitiveness. This is valid in particular for small and small and medium-sized companies, because they lack as a rule the market power on account of the low or low procurement volume. Beside the real procurement the consideration of the whole chain of delivery (Supply Chain) is also to be protected for small and small and medium-sized companies by meaning around the economic efficiency of all logistic processes and to reduce the costs.

In many enterprises the optimization of the processes is limited often only to the production, however, a substantially higher potential lies in the supporting areas mostly for the improvement. Hence, we support you in these areas by an individual consultation draught that is tuned only to your demands. To the varied possibilities of the optimization belong among other things

- Procurement strategies and digitized procurement logistics

- C parts management

- Care logistics KANBAN

- Lagerhaltungssyteme and continuance management

- Subcontract management

Of course we offer to you an individual offer conformistly on your Supply Chain. Simply get in touch with us.

 

Continuous Improvement / KVP / constant improvement

The continuous improvement of own expiries shows for many enterprises in the global competition a central job. Unfortunately, the necessary meaning not always becomes to this important challenge part to be competitive permanently in the world market.

This is the more astonishing, because, actually, everybody can look back big "Worldwide player" at an unprecedented successful history by the own obligation to Continuous Improvement / KVP. Examples like Toyota or Motorola point what is possible if one proves only consequence and perseverance. Both companies have created the about-turn shortly before the insolvency and today are market leaders.

So that you do not get only at all in an existence-threatening situation, we offer to you on this subject detailed seminars and Workshops and prove "Hands on" and „Bias for action“ with the direct conversion in your enterprise. We support them actively with the presentation of subject-related Lean events, Kaizen events or Six Sigma to projects. In addition, we introduce together with our customers identification number systems and Scorecards to the current successful control.

Our tool set for the optimization of your expiries contains varied methods as for example

- LEAN Production (slender production)

- 5S and Point of Use (work place organization)

- Linkage and Flow (concatenation of processes)

- Cycle time and Tact time (processing time and cycle time)

- Poka Yoke (mistake avoidance)

- MSA (measuring systems analysis)

- Six Sigma & SPC (statistical process control)

Already in the shortest time your investments have calculated themselves as can be proved. Simply get in touch with us.

 

Auditing

We carry out audits by Quality Management standards for you. Through this you receive a competent support and can concentrate thus upon your core processes.

Internal audits after ISO 9001, ISO / TS 16949 or DIN EN 9100 and IRIS.

If you have a Quality Management system, it is to be carried out your job audits at regular intervals. However, moreover the time is often absent in the day business or you your expiries know so well and have "got used" to your expiries, so that you find no potentials. At this point it is to be let carry out for you sensibly audits by us. We bring you innovative ideas and new perceptions in your processes.

Supplier's audits after ISO 9001, ISO / TS 16949 or DIN EN 9100 and IRIS.

To optimize your procurement management, it is to be checked sensibly the processes and expiries of your suppliers for fulfillment of your high-class standards. Hence, these are inevitably supplier's audits at regular intervals durchzuführen to develop thus your suppliers strategically. On this occasion, we support you and carry out supplier's audits for you.

Accompany of certification and re-certification audits after ISO 9001, ISO / TS 16949 or DIN EN 9100 and IRIS.

Their Quality Management system is checked once a year by an independent Zertifizierer. To master these certification or supervision audits without difficulties, we carry out with you a pre-audit and accompany the next certification, supervision and re certification audit.

If you have other questions or are interested directly in cooperation, simply get in touch with us.

 

Seminars and Workshops

We offer you individual trainings to the most important management systems of the today's time. Whether international norms or modern production systems, we bring your employees on the topical state.

We carry out our seminars and Workshops as In-house trainings, however, also as independent external events. By our In-house trainings you profit from low additional costs and the Workshops are tuned with you, so that you receive an individually conformist learning event.

With our seminars and Workshops we take over for you the complete organization and realization of the seminars and Workshops. After the seminars and Workshops we are also available to you furthermore for all questions to the seminar contents to protect the desired learning success so with lasting effect.

You find our topical seminars and Workshops in our overview which you can download here.

Should you have interest in a cooperation or have questions to our seminars and Workshops, simply get in touch with us.

Für Fragen, Anregungen und Informationen wenden Sie sich bitte per E-Mail an uns, oder rufen Sie uns an:

KURZIUS Consulting & Partner - Geschäftssitz Werl - Olakenweg 4, 59457 Werl
Tel. 0170-2851820 oder 0176-20008604 E-Mail: kontakt@kurzius-consulting.de

Eintragung, Amtsgericht Essen, PR 2033
Geschäftsführer: Daniel Kurzius, Thorsten Kurzius

2047935b5331dc40efa95810638daf6d

Unsere Leistungen - Ihr Nutzen                                                                                                                                 D-E2

Mit unserem Portfolio bieten wir Ihnen eine ideale Unterstützung in allen Managementbereichen an. Wir sind in der Lage uns individuell nach Ihren Anforderungen auszurichten und können ihnen gezielte als auch ganzheitliche Beratung bieten.

Qualitätsmanagement für Ihr Unternehmen

Durch den steigenden Wettbewerbsdruck wird die Einführung und Aufrechterhaltung eines optimalen Qualitätsmanagementsystems auch für kleine und mittelständische Unternehmen immer wichtiger. Mittlerweile wird in jedem namhaften Industriezweig von den Marktführern ein zertifiziertes Qualitätsmanagementsystem als eine Grundvoraussetzung für eine Kunden-Lieferanten Beziehung gefordert. Einige Branchen wie z.B. die Automobilindustrie oder auch die Luft- und Raumfahrtindustrie haben bereits seit einigen Jahren branchenspezifische Anforderungen in international gültigen Normen zusammengefasst.

In der immer komplexer werdenden Wirtschaftswelt mit ihren unterschiedlichen Anforderungen ist es gerade für kleine und mittelständische Unternehmen nicht einfach den richtigen Weg einzuschlagen.

Um hier die Belastung gering zu halten, bieten wir Ihnen Unterstützung beim Aufbau eines Qualitätsmanagementsystems an oder übernehmen den Aufbau komplett für Sie. Unsere Kompetenzen konzentrieren sich dabei auf die branchenübergreifende Norm ISO 9001:2008 sowie den branchenspezifischen Anforderungen der Automobilindustrie (ISO/TS 16949), der Luft- und Raumfahrtindustrie (DIN EN 9100) und den Lieferanten von Bahnsystemherstellern (IRIS).

Natürlich bieten wir Ihnen ein individuelles Angebot für Ihre Situation an. Nehmen Sie einfach Kontakt mit uns auf.

 

Supply Chain Management

Bedingt durch die rasche globale Entwicklung der nationalen Märkte hin zu einer globalen ineinander vernetzten Marktplattform sind innovative Beschaffungsstrategien und Konzepte ein wichtiger Bestandteil zur Sicherung der Wettbewerbsfähigkeit geworden. Dies gilt im Besonderen für kleine und mittelständische Unternehmen, da ihnen in der Regel die Marktmacht aufgrund des geringen oder niedrigen Beschaffungsvolumens fehlt. Neben der eigentlichen Beschaffung ist auch für kleine und mittelständische Unternehmen die Betrachtung der gesamten Lieferkette (Supply Chain) von Bedeutung um die Wirtschaftlichkeit aller logistischen Prozesse zu sichern und die Kosten zu reduzieren.

In vielen Unternehmen wird die Optimierung der Prozesse häufig nur auf die Produktion begrenzt, jedoch liegt in den unterstützenden Bereichen meist ein wesentlich höheres Potenzial zur Verbesserung. Daher unterstützen wir Sie in diesen Bereichen durch ein individuelles Beratungskonzept, dass nur auf Ihre Anforderungen abgestimmt wird. Zu den vielfältigen Möglichkeiten der Optimierung gehören u.a.

- Beschaffungsstrategien und digitalisierte Beschaffungslogistik

- C-Teile Management

- KANBAN-Versorgungslogistik

- Lagerhaltungssyteme und Bestandsmanagement

- Subcontract Management

Natürlich bieten wir Ihnen ein individuelles Angebot angepasst auf Ihre Supply Chain an. Nehmen Sie einfach Kontakt mit uns auf.

 

Continuous Improvement / KVP / ständige Verbesserung

Die kontinuierliche Verbesserung der eigenen Abläufe stellt für viele Unternehmen im globalen Wettbewerb eine zentrale Aufgabe dar. Leider wird dieser wichtigen Herausforderung nicht immer die notwendige Bedeutung zu Teil, um dauerhaft im Weltmarkt wettbewerbsfähig zu sein.

Das ist um so erstaunlicher, da eigentlich alle großen "Global Player" auf eine beispiellose Erfolgsgeschichte durch die Eigenverpflichtung zu Continuous Improvement / KVP zurückblicken können. Beispiele wie Toyota oder Motorola zeigen was möglich ist, wenn man nur Konsequenz und Ausdauer beweist. Beide Firmen haben die Kehrtwende kurz vor der Insolvenz geschafft und sind heute Marktführer.

Damit Sie erst gar nicht in eine existenzbedrohende Situation geraten, bieten wir Ihnen zu diesem Thema detaillierte Seminare und Workshops an und beweisen „Hands on“ und „Bias for Action“ bei der direkten Umsetzung in Ihrem Unternehmen. Wir unterstützen sie aktiv bei der Moderation von themenbezogenen Lean Events, Kaizen Events oder Six Sigma Projekten. Darüber hinaus führen wir gemeinsam mit unseren Kunden Kennzahlensysteme und Scorecards zur zeitnahen Erfolgskontrolle ein.

Unser Tool-Set zur Optimierung Ihrer Abläufe beinhaltet vielfältige Methoden wie z.B.

  • LEAN Production (schlanke Produktion)
  • 5S und Point of Use (Arbeitsplatzorganisation)
  • Linkage und Flow (Verkettung von Prozessen)
  • Cycle Time und Tact Time (Durchlaufzeit und Zykluszeit)
  • Poka Yoke (Fehlervermeidung)
  • MSA (Messsystemanalyse)
  • Six Sigma & SPC (statistische Prozesskontrolle)

Bereits in kürzester Zeit haben sich Ihre Investitionen nachweislich gerechnet. Nehmen Sie einfach Kontakt mit uns auf.

 

Auditierung

Wir führen für Sie Audits nach den aktuellen Qualitätsmanagementanforderungen durch. Hierdurch erhalten Sie eine kompetente Unterstützung und können sich so auf Ihre Kernprozesse konzentrieren.

Interne Audits nach ISO 9001, ISO/TS 16949 oder ISO 9100

Wenn Sie ein Qualitätsmanagementsystem haben, ist es Ihre Aufgabe Audits in regelmäßigen Abständen durchzuführen. Doch oft fehlt im Tagesgeschäft die Zeit hierzu oder Sie kennen Ihre Abläufe so gut und haben sich an Ihre Abläufe "gewöhnt", so dass Sie keine Potenziale ausfindig machen. An dieser Stelle ist es für Sie sinnvoll Audits durch uns durchführen zu lassen. Wir bringen Ihnen innovative Ideen und neue Sichtweisen in Ihre Prozesse.

Lieferantenaudits nach ISO 9001, ISO/TS 16949 oder ISO 9100

Um Ihr Beschaffungsmanagement zu optimieren, ist es sinnvoll die Prozesse und Abläufe Ihrer Lieferanten auf Erfüllung Ihrer Qualitätsanforderungen zu überprüfen. Daher ist es notwendig Lieferantenaudits in regelmäßigen Abständen durchzuführen, um so Ihre Lieferanten strategisch weiterzuentwickeln. Hierbei unterstützen wir Sie und führen Lieferantenaudits für Sie durch.

Begleitung von Zertifizierungs- und Rezertifizierungsaudits nach ISO 9001, ISO/TS 16949 und DIN EN 9100

Ihr Qualitätsmanagementsystem wird einmal im Jahr durch einen unabhängigen Zertifizierer überprüft. Um diese Zertifizierungs- oder Überwachungsaudits ohne Schwierigkeiten zu meistern, führen wir bei Ihnen ein Voraudit durch und begleiten das anschließende Zertifizierungs-, Überwachungs- und Rezertifizierungsaudit.

Wenn Sie weitere Fragen haben oder direkt an einer Zusammenarbeit interessiert sind, nehmen Sie einfach Kontakt mit uns auf.

 

Seminare und Workshops

Wir bieten Ihnen individuelle Schulungen zu den wichtigsten Managementsystemen der heutigen Zeit. Ob internationale Normen oder moderne Produktionssysteme, wir bringen Ihre Mitarbeiter auf den aktuellen Stand.

Unsere Seminare und Workshops führen wir sowohl als Inhouse-Schulungen aber auch als eigenständige externe Veranstaltungen durch. Durch unsere Inhouse-Schulungen profitieren Sie von geringen Nebenkosten und die Workshops werden mit Ihnen abgestimmt, so dass Sie eine individuell angepasste Lernveranstaltung erhalten.

Bei unseren Seminaren und Workshops übernehmen wir für Sie die komplette Organisation und Durchführung der Seminare und Workshops. Nach den Seminaren und Workshops stehen wir Ihnen auch weiterhin für alle Fragen zu den Seminarinhalten zur Verfügung, um so nachhaltig den erwünschten Lernerfolg zu sichern.

Unsere aktuellen Seminare und Workshops finden Sie in unserer Übersicht, die Sie hier  herunterladen können.

Sollten Sie Interesse an einer Zusammenarbeit haben oder Fragen zu unseren Seminaren und Workshops haben, nehmen Sie einfach Kontakt mit uns auf.

Für Fragen, Anregungen und Informationen wenden Sie sich bitte per E-Mail an uns, oder rufen Sie uns an:

KURZIUS Consulting & Partner - Geschäftssitz Werl - Olakenweg 4, 59457 Werl
Tel. 0170-2851820 oder 0176-20008604 E-Mail: kontakt@kurzius-consulting.de

Eintragung, Amtsgericht Essen, PR 2033
Geschäftsführer: Daniel Kurzius, Thorsten Kurzius