2047935b5331dc40efa95810638daf6d
DEVA2
FH S12
goodr
goodr
hegg
pft
risse
sile
sil
taw
tüv nord

DEVA Kunststofftechnik GmbH, Lemgo                                                      D-E2

For DEVA Kunststofftechnik GmbH, Lemgo, we are integrating the existing certification according to DIN EN 9100:2003 in the new standard revision. We have supported the company actively in the transfer of quality knowledge. As the project progresses, we have adjusted together with the employees in the company processes in accordance with the new requirements.

Homepage DEVA Kunststofftechnik GmbH: www.deva-lemgo.de

 

University of Applied Sciences South Westphalia, Soest

For the "University of Applied Science" we are providing an English-language seminar and lecture series for students of the courses, "Engineering and Project Management" and "Bachelor of Business Administration". The courses will focus partly on the foundations of modern quality management system and on the other end quality methodologies including Six Sigma and Lean methodologies.

Homepage University: www.fh-swf.de

 

Goodrich Lighting Systems GmbH, Lippstadt

Goodrich Aerospace Lighting Systems is the worldwide leader in design, development, testing, manufacture and repair of the external and internal lighting and systems for military aircraft, commercial and regional aircraft and business jets. Hereby we support the company with individual training in risk assessment, such as Failure Mode and Effects Analysis (FMEA).

Homepage Goodrich Lighting Systems GmbH: www.goodrich.com

 

Goodrich Control Systems GmbH, Neuss

Goodrich Control Systems is a leading international company in the civil and military aviation. The company specializes in the manufacture of fuel systems for aircraft and helicopter engines. The service spectrum covers both the production and the repair and overhaul. We actively support the company's risk management process through knowledge training and the implementation of effective risk management in the corporate culture and conduct risk assessments.

Homepage Goodrich Control Systems GmbH: www.goodrich.com

 

Heggemann AG, Büren

As a development partner the Heggemann AG provides customers from concept to design to manufacturing various CNC machined (aluminum) products - from prototype to production. The long-term experience with the specific requirements of the aviation and aerospace industries shapes the development and production processes at the Heggemann AG. This experience, coupled with the aviation-specific approvals, ensures a sophisticated project management. Here, we continuously support through specialized training on topics such as Human Factors, Aviation Legislation and the new standard in aviation and aerospace industry AS9100 Rev. C.

Homepage Heggemann AG: www.heggemann.de

 

PFT GmbH, Erwitte

The company PFT GmbH manufactures precision parts and complete mechanical and hydraulic components and equipment for the various industry sectors. We have supported the company in the introduction and preparation for certification according to ISO 9001:2000 with the preparation of quality documentation, the introduction of new processes and accompanying the certification process and audits.

Homepage PFT GmbH: www.pft-erwitte.de

 

Risse & Co. GmbH, Warstein

The Risse & Co. GmbH, with its approximately 150 employees, is a manufacturer of injection molded parts made of high-tech plastics. The company holds certifications as proof of its quality management system according to DIN EN ISO 9001 and DIN EN 9100. Its customers include leading manufacturers of medical technology, food engineering, mechanical engineering, plumbing and water technology to the aerospace industry. We support the purpose of internal audit processes and the associated maintenance of quality management systems. In addition we lead the company through the transition process of the aerospace standard.

Homepage Risse & Co. GmbH: www.risse-warstein.de

 

Silence Aircraft, Verl

Silence Aircraft is a company that produces lightweight composite design and has manufacturing activities mainly in aircraft and propeller components. We have supported the company in the adaptation of existing quality documentation of the ISO 9001:1994 to ISO 9001:2008 and the ISO 9001:2008 certification prepared and accompanied. In addition, we assist the company in the continuous surveillance of the quality management system through internal auditing.

 

Homepage Silence Aircraft: www.silence-aircraft.de

 

SIL GmbH, Erwitte

The company SIL GmbH paints in wet process any sheet metal, glass and plastic parts for the manufacturing industry, the main clients are from the aerospace industry. We have supported the company in the introduction and preparation for certification according to ISO 9001:2008 with the preparation of quality documentation, the introduction of new processes and the accompanying certification. In addition, we assist the company in the continuous surveillance of the quality management system as an external quality management representative. Together, we have completed the certification by the aviation requirements of DIN EN 9100.

 

Homepage SIL GmbH: www.sil-erwitte.de

 

Technical Academy Wuppertal (TAW), Altdorf b. Nürnberg / Wuppertal

For the TAW, we hold regular courses / seminars on the requirements for a quality management system in aviation and space industry at sites in Wuppertal and Altdorf b. Nuremberg. Topics are always the special features that are additions compared to the ISO 9001 standard.

 

Homepage TAW: www.taw.de

 

TÜV Nord Cert GmbH

For the TÜV Nord Cert GmbH we are working as external auditors for the certification of management systems with the focus in aerospace and defense business.

Homepage TÜV Nord Cert: www.tuev-nord.de

 

 

Für Fragen, Anregungen und Informationen wenden Sie sich bitte per E-Mail an uns, oder rufen Sie uns an:

KURZIUS Consulting & Partner - Geschäftssitz Werl - Olakenweg 4, 59457 Werl
Tel. 0170-2851820 oder 0176-20008604 E-Mail: kontakt@kurzius-consulting.de

Eintragung, Amtsgericht Essen, PR 2033
Geschäftsführer: Daniel Kurzius, Thorsten Kurzius

2047935b5331dc40efa95810638daf6d
DEVA2
FH S12
goodr
goodr
hegg
pft
risse
sile
sil
taw
tüv nord

DEVA Kunststofftechnik GmbH, Lemgo                                                      D-E2

Für die DEVA Kunststofftechnik GmbH, Lemgo sind wir im Rahmen der Überführung der bestehenden Zertifzierung nach DIN EN 9100:2003 in die neue Normenrevision tätig. Wir haben das Unternehmen aktiv bei der Vermittlung der Fachkenntnisse unterstützt. Im weiteren Projektfortschritt haben wir gemeinsam mit den Mitarbeitern im Unternehmen die Prozesse den neuen Anforderungen entsprechend angepasst.

 

Zur Homepage der DEVA Kunststofftechnik GmbH: www.deva-lemgo.de

 

Fachhochschule Südwestfalen, Soest

Für die Fachhochschule Südwestfalen „University of Applied Sience“ führen wir eine englischsprachige Seminar- und Vorlesungsreihe für Studenten der Studiengänge „Engineering and Project Management“ und „Bachelor of Business Administration“ durch. Die Veranstaltungsschwerpunkte liegen zum einen auf den Grundlagen eines modernen Qualitätsmanagementsystems und zum anderen den gängigen Qualitätsmethodiken einschließlich Six Sigma und Lean Management Methodiken.

 

Zur Homepage der Fachhochschule: www.fh-swf.de

 

Goodrich Lighting Systems GmbH, Lippstadt

Goodrich Aerospace Lighting Systems ist weltweiter Marktführer im Bereich Design, Entwicklung, Testen, Herstellung und Reparatur der externen und internen Beleuchtungen und Systeme für Militärflugzeuge, kommerzielle und regionale Flugzeuge sowie Geschäftsflugzeuge. Hierbei unterstützen wir das Unternehmen mit individuellen Trainings im Risk Assessment wie zum Beispiel Fehler-Möglichkeiten-Einfluss-Analysen.

 

Zur Homepage der Goodrich Lighting Systems GmbH: www.goodrich.com

 

Goodrich Control Systems GmbH, Neuss

Goodrich Control Systems ist ein international führender und kompetenter Partner der zivilen und militärischen Luftfahrt. Das Unternehmen ist spezialisiert auf die Herstellung von Kraftstoffsystemen für Flugzeug- und Helikoptertriebwerke. Das Leistungsspektrum umfasst hierbei sowohl die Produktion als auch die Reparatur und Überholung. Wir unterstützen das Unternehmen aktiv im Risiko Management durch gezielte Trainings, die Implementierung eines effektiven Risiko Managements in die Unternehmenskultur und die Durchführung Risikobewertungen.

 

Zur Homepage der Goodrich Control Systems GmbH: www.goodrich.com

 

Heggemann AG, Büren

Als Entwicklungspartner bietet die Heggemann AG den Kunden vom Konzept über die Konstruktion bis zur Fertigung diverse CNC gefertigte (Aluminium)-Produkte aus einer Hand – vom Prototyp bis zur Serie. Die langjährige Erfahrung mit den spezifischen Anforderungen der Luft- und Raumfahrtindustrie prägen die Entwicklungs- und Produktionsabläufe bei der Heggemann AG. Dieses Erfahrungspotenzial, gekoppelt mit den luftfahrtspezifischen Zulassungen, sichert eine anspruchsvolle Projektbearbeitung. Hierbei unterstützen wir kontinuierlich durch fachspezifische Schulungen zu Themen wie Human Factors, Aviation Legislation oder der der neuen Norm der Luft- und Raumfahrtindustrie AS 9100 Rev. C.

 

Zur Homepage der Heggemann AG: www.heggemann.de

 

PFT GmbH, Erwitte

Die Firma PFT GmbH fertigt Präzisionsteile und vollständige mechanische und hydraulische Komponenten und Geräte für die weiterverarbeitende Industrie. Wir haben das Unternehmen bei der Einführung und Vorbereitung zur Zertifizierung nach ISO 9001:2000 mit der Erarbeitung der QM-Dokumentation, der Einführung der neuen Prozesse und der Begleitung der Zertifizierung unterstützt.

 

Zur Homepage der PFT GmbH: www.pft-erwitte.de

 

Risse & Co. GmbH, Warstein

Die Risse & Co. GmbH ist mit seinen rund 150 Mitarbeitern ein Hersteller von Spritzgießteilen aus High-Tech Kunststoffen. Das Unternehmen hält als Nachweis seiner Qualität Zertifizierungen nach DIN EN ISO 9001:2000 und DIN EN 9100:2003. Zu den Kunden zählen namhafte Hersteller der Bereiche Medizintechnik,  Lebensmitteltechnik-Maschinenbau, der Sanitär- und Wassertechnik bis hin zur Aerospace-Branche. Wir unterstützen im Rahmen der internen Auditprozesse und der damit verbundenen Aufrechterhaltung der Qualitätsmanagementsysteme.

 

Zur Homepage der Risse & Co. GmbH: www.risse-warstein.de

 

Silence Aircraft, Verl

Die Firma Silence Aircraft ist im Leichtbau durch Faserverbundbauweise tätig und fertigt im Wesentlichen Flugzeug- und Propellerkomponenten. Wir haben das Unternehmen bei der Anpassung der bestehenden QM-Dokumentation von der ISO 9001:1994 hin zur ISO 9001:2008 unterstützt und eine Zertifizierung nach ISO 9001:2008 vorbereitet und begleitet. Darüber hinaus begleiten wir das Unternehmen bei der kontinuierlichen Aufrechterhaltung des Qualitätsmanagementsystems im Rahmen von internen Audits.

 

Zur Homepage der Silence Aircraft: www.silence-aircraft.de

 

SIL GmbH, Erwitte

Die Firma SIL GmbH lackiert im Nassverfahren Blech-, Glas- und Kunststoffteile für die weiterverarbeitende Industrie, die wichtigsten Kunden stammen aus dem Bereich der Luftfahrtindustrie. Wir haben das Unternehmen bei der Einführung und Vorbereitung zur Zertifizierung nach ISO 9001:2008 mit der Erarbeitung der QM-Dokumentation, der Einführung der neuen Prozesse und der Begleitung der Zertifizierung unterstützt. Darüber hinaus begleiten wir das Unternehmen bei der kontinuierlichen Aufrechterhaltung des Qualitätsmanagementsystems als externer Qualitätsmanagementbeauftragter. Gemeinsam haben wir auch die Zertifizierung nach den Luftfahrtanforderungen DIN EN 9100:2003 durchgeführt.

 

Zur Homepage der SIL GmbH: www.sil-erwitte.de

 

Technische Akademie Wuppertal (TAW), Altdorf b. Nürnberg

Für die TAW führen wir regelmäßig an den Standorten in Wuppertal und Altdorf b. Nürnberg Seminare zu den Anforderungen an ein Qualitätsmanagementsystem in der Luft- und Raumfahrtindustrie durch. Themenschwerpunkte sind dabei stets die Besonderheiten, die im Vergleich zu der ISO 9001 gelten.

 

Zur Homepage der TAW: www.taw.de

 

TÜV Nord Cert GmbH

Für die TÜV Nord Cert GmbH sind wir als externe Auditoren im Bereich der Zertifizierung von Managementsystemen mit Schwerpunkt in der Luft- und Raumfahrtindustrie tätig.

Zur Homepage der TAW: www.tuev-nord.de

 

 

Für Fragen, Anregungen und Informationen wenden Sie sich bitte per E-Mail an uns, oder rufen Sie uns an:

KURZIUS Consulting & Partner - Geschäftssitz Werl - Olakenweg 4, 59457 Werl
Tel. 0170-2851820 oder 0176-20008604 E-Mail: kontakt@kurzius-consulting.de

Eintragung, Amtsgericht Essen, PR 2033
Geschäftsführer: Daniel Kurzius, Thorsten Kurzius